Retirement services sales map

For more information, contact the representative in your area or our Retirement Services Internal Sales Desk at 866-313-7355 or NationalSales.RS@oneamerica.com.

Call center professionals working side by side in the office

East region

Todd Smiser

Regional Vice President
847-204-1236

Chris Browne

843-834-4847


chris.browne@oneamerica.com


SC, NC, VA (West), GA (Savannah)

Internal: Josh Fleming

 

Open

CT, MA (West), ME, NH, NY, RI, VT


Internal: Wade Schmidt

 

David Frost


617-610-0286


david.frost@oneamerica.com


MA, MD, VA (East)


Internal: Stuart Wood

Open

OH (North), PA (West), WV (Northwest)

Internal: Joe Belluscio

 

Kara Knott

816-728-5201


kara.knott@oneamerica.com


IA, KS, MO (West), NE

Internal: Chad Wilkins

 

John McGuire

847-274-8826

john.mcguire@oneamerica.com

FL

Internal: Lara Glorioso

Ben Reece

770-712-0305

ben.reece@oneamerica.com

AL (Southeast), FL (Panhandle), GA, SC (Greenville)

Internal: Joe Belluscio

 

Open

DE, NJ, PA (East)


Internal: Wade Schmidt

Central region

Greg Poplarski

Regional Vice President
770-861-3839

David Benjamin

612-281-4181


david.benjamin@oneamerica.com


MN, ND, SD, WI (Northwest)


Internal: Bryce Masterson

 

Jeff Eisman


847-212-4495


jeff.eisman@oneamerica.com


IL (Dntwn & Southeast Chicago), IN (North)


Internal: Tony Flack

 

Pete Fogle


314-541-1984


pete.fogle@oneamerica.com


IL (South), MO (St. Louis)


Internal: Justin Fratzke

 

Jim Neubauer (Institutional)


414-416-5125


james.neubauer@oneamerica.com


AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV

Internal: Sal Machi

Rick Nowicki

586-295-1338

rick.nowicki@oneamerica.com

MI

Internal: Chris West

 

Matthew Shanks

317-513-3120

matthew.shanks@oneamerica.com

IN (South, Indianapolis), KY, OH (South)

Internal: Stuart Wood

 

Open

TX (Austin, Central & South)

Internal: Sal Machi

 

George Webb

469-352-8991

george.webb@oneamerica.com

AR, OK, TX (Dallas, North & West)

Internal: Chris West

Darrin Yappen

612-281-4181

darrin.yappen@oneamerica.com

AL (Northwest), MS, TN

Internal: Hannah Telford

 

Steve Yoggerst

847-420-0169

steve.yoggerst@oneamerica.com

IL (Northwest Chicago), WI (East)

Internal: Justin Fratzke

 

West region

Kara Kidney

Regional Vice President
414-852-1019

Mykal Davis

323-203-8585

mykal.davis@oneamerica.com

CA (Los Angeles & Orange County)

Internal: Josh Fleming

 

Ed Edson

425-305-1770

ed.edson@oneamerica.com

AK, WA, ID (Northern)

Internal: Kailen Cook

 

Lincoln Franke

303-596-4950

lincoln.franke@oneamerica.com

CO, ID (South), MT, UT, WY

Internal: Justin Gant

Alden Lau

720-316-6121

alden.lau@oneamerica.com

HI

 

Patty Miller (Institutional)

602-421-1831

patty.miller@oneamerica.com

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, LA, MT, NE, NM, NV, OR, OK, TX, UT, WA, WY

Internal: Justin Gant

 

Jackson Reese

760-809-7200

jackson.reese@oneamerica.com

CA (San Diego & Riverside County)

Internal: Kailen Cook

Chris Wilhelm

415-606-1683

chris.wilhelm@oneamerica.com

CA (San Francisco), OR, Northern NV (Reno)

Internal: Hannah Telford

 

Albert Wostal

409-682-4055

albert.wostal@oneamerica.com

TX (Houston, East) LA

Internal: Laura Glorioso

 

Open

AZ, NM

Internal: Kailen Cook

Retirement Services internal sales desk

Ben Christofis (Manager)

317-285-4524

ben.christofis@oneamerica.com

 

Tom Smith (Manager)

317-331-7671

tom.smith@oneamerica.com

 

Joe Belluscio

317-285-7240

joe.belluscio@oneamerica.com

 

Kailen Cook

317-285-6494

kailen.cook@oneamerica.com

Tony Flack

317-285-6564

tony.flack@oneamerica.com

 

Josh Fleming

317-285-1582

josh.fleming@oneamerica.com

 

Justin Fratzke

317-285-2393

justin.fratzke@oneamerica.com

 

Justin Gant

303-377-5200

justin.gant@oneamerica.com

Lara Glorioso

317-285-7955

lara.glorioso@oneamerica.com

 

Sal Machi

414-287-7185

sal.machi@oneamerica.com

 

Bryce Masterson

317-753-6850

bryce.masterson@oneamerica.com

 

Wade Schmidt

317-285-5445

wade.schmidt@oneamerica.com

Hannah Telford

317-285-1597

hannah.telford@oneamerica.com

 

Chris West

317-285-7235

chris.west@oneamerica.com

 

Chad Wilkins

317-285-1985

chad.wilkins@oneamerica.com

 

Stuart Wood

317-285-4631

stuart.wood@oneamerica.com

TPA Channel national contact

Brandon Kaboski

Business Development Director

609-468-0835

brandon.kaboski@oneamerica.com

This website page is designed for Financial Professionals. OneAmerica Financial is the marketing name for the companies of OneAmerica Financial. Products issued and underwritten by American United Life Insurance Company® (AUL), a OneAmerica company. Administrative and recordkeeping services provided by AUL, McCready and Keene, Inc. or OneAmerica Retirement Services LLC, companies of OneAmerica which are not broker/dealers or investment advisors. Group annuity contracts are issued by AUL and registered variable annuity products are distributed by OneAmerica Securities, Inc., a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA, SIPC, One American Square, Indianapolis, IN 46282.